"The Power of COMMUNITY in Energetic Healing"

Join in this powerful and interactive group exploration of how we, as healers, can use the power of Community in our work to:

Create even more powerful results and opportunities for healing for our clients

Grow your healing businesses more easily and faster while helping more people

Expand the difference you are making in the world!

Two Opportunities to attend live -- and participate in a group healing during our time together:

Thursday February 1, 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Saturday February 3, Noon ET / 9am PT

or