"Closing Sales with an 

Open Heart"

Masterclass

with Ann Hession

Creator of the Soulful Sales Code

Is it really possible to be yourself, 

... coming from the heart and from service...

AND be effective at selling your wonderful offerings...

...without feeling fake, pushy or salesy?

Yes!

Come learn how:

"Closing Sales With An Open Heart" Live Masterclass

3 chances to attend:

Wednesday March 23rd: 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT

Friday March 25th: 2pm ET 11am PT

Sunday March 27th: 3pm ET / Noon PT

You'll Discover:

  • 3 huge mistakes heart-centered entrepreneurs make that prevent them from creating a successful business that makes a real difference in the world AND supports them and their families in abundance
  • More importantly, I’ll show you how to spot those mistakes and how to avoid them, while remaining your own, authentic self
  • I’ll give you simple, practical techniques and tools you can use right away, to start creating success now, regardless of circumstances or any limits you think are holding you back!

PLUS -- special bonus -- I'll teach you my very best, simple, heart-based response when someone says "I can't afford it" or "That's too much" -- so you never have to be afraid to hear that again!!!

3 chances to attend:

Wednesday March 23rd: 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT

Friday March 25th: 2pm ET 11am PT

Sunday March 27th: 3pm ET / Noon PT

Here's what past attendees have to say about the 

"Closing Sales With An Open Heart" Masterclass:

"I feel empowered already"

"It's so beautiful… and so opposite what we have learnt in the past to become a powerseller!!"

What a relief!! This is so much more ME!"

"Brilliant - been avoiding and pretending! and not knowing how to handle. Great!"

"I work all the time in an authentic heart felt way and yes this resonates so much"

""Staying authentic in sales, best way!"

"This training is like a breath of fresh air in a very stale room!"

Come find out why -- can't wait to see you there!

3 chances to attend:

Monday March 21st: 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Wednesday March 23rd: 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT

Friday March 25th: 2pm ET 11am PT